Interestin thought....   how often does this happen to you...  

 You see a beautiful hot chick who you do know but would love to have known. Deep inside you so wish to get the lamest of opportunities to strike a conversation with her. With such hopes you kinda hang around for a while thinking what you could do to help yourself...making like a million plans per second. Sometimes even thinking of the pros n cons and evaluating each option based on its merits or demerits, in fact even visualizing as to where u might land up at the end of next 10 grilling mins if u actually go ahead with whatever it is u have come up with in ur head.......

No mater how much we think at that time every plan either seems too good or too bad to actually work out...n more often than not when you look back n think about it .....you end up saying "What was I Thinking"....hahhaha

Anyways.... during my last illusive trip to Goa wid my buds I found myself in in a similar sort of situation more than once lets say....
This one day me n one of my buds were walkin on the bach....barefeet...cool waves.....warm sand....slow breeze..al the ingredients to make u feel comfy n relaxed....he was into shells stones....so he kept lookin for them while we   walked along the shore. We had been out there for quiet some time so even had a drink or two. The beach had this deserted look barring a few tourists here n there minding their own thing having fun with their folks..Suddenly in the distance I notice two angels sitting on the beach at the shoreline. Slowly as we walked the appeared to come closer an I had a clearer view. Naturally my eys couldnt turn away. They were all by themselves. The werent from around there. Whad gave them away you think. Well whad would you think if you saw two beautiful foreigners sitting cutely in their bikini, unacompanied by any male and looking at you and smiling away to glory. In fact I think I even saw a giggle and a nod. WOW!! I thought . Did I just see what I thought i saw. Well I surely hope so. I told my friend..as expected he did not believe one word of what I had to say except for the fact that they were actually there in all their glory. 
Then I thought...
1/25/2012 03:56:37 pm

will return before long

Reply
1/28/2012 09:43:05 am

will be restored quickly

Reply
3/27/2012 04:06:56 pm

Nice one info, thx

Reply
3/31/2012 04:29:54 pm

Great info, thx

Reply
4/19/2012 09:38:25 pm

will be restored quickly

Reply
7/11/2012 04:23:58 pm

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Pawan Khandelia

    What I am watchin.......

    Waitin for...Bhai

    Categories

    All