I wish I cud do what I wished to do...I wish I cud wish all my wishes to come true...wishes can be so complicated at times that you start wishing otherwise. If only thinking cud just make things come true. If only we would not have to wait to find out if our every wish will be fulfilled.....

Life itself is not permanent....why should our wishes be so.....every answer has a question and every question has an answer but there is a lot that beats logic...a lot that is more often than not left either unanswered or dependent on God or something else like fate. I don't know what to leave it on as I aint leavin nuthin behind.....I will keep dreaming ....keep imagining...will keep tryin no matter what the oddss....Keep walking as they say.....No one can take my dreams away from me...no can change them or twist then ....only I can......I will stand by them no mater what.....I will make them true.......will twist the faith and make it come my way........



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Pawan Khandelia

    What I am watchin.......

    Waitin for...Bhai

    Categories

    All